Joseph C. Bissonnette & Co., L.L.C. - CPA, Accountant Connecticut, Business Consulting, Forecasts, Projections, Business Purchases, Business Sales, Due Diligence, Manufacturing Accounting, Financial Statements Joseph C. Bissonnette & Co., L.L.C. - CPA, Accountant Connecticut, Business Consulting, Forecasts, Projections, Business Purchases, Business Sales, Due Diligence, Manufacturing Accounting, Financial Statements

TO CONTACT US

Audibert, Bissonnette & Company, LLC
102 Wolcott Road
Wolcott, CT 06716

Phone: (203)879-4329
Fax: (203)879-7842

Have a question? Send an e-mail to info@AB-CTCPA.com

OUR STAFF

Partners:
Curtis Audibert - Curt@AB-CTCPA.com
Sandra Audibert - Sandy@AB-CTCPA.com
Joe Bissonnette - Joe@AB-CTCPA.com

Accounts Receivable
Rosemarie Barbieri - Rosemarie@AB-CTCPA.com

Accounting Staff:
Cindy Roman - Cindy@AB-CTCPA.com
Sue Blondeau - Sue@AB-CTCPA.com
Jody Watson - Jody@AB-CTCPA.com
Cyndy Bissonnette - Cyndy@AB-CTCPA.com
Cheryl Gulick - Cheryl@AB-CTCPA.com

 

OUR AFFILIATES

Bookmates, LLC (Richard Smyle, MBA Principal)
Phone: (203) 879-6212   Fax: (203) 879-7842
E-mail: rich@ab-ctcpa.com

 

Joseph C. Bissonnette & Co., L.L.C. - Certified Public Accountants and Consultants - Wolcott, CT


Our Newest Trainee

 


© 2012 All rights reserved. Audibert, Bissonnette & Company, LLC
Web Design by CT Web Factory, LLC -
A CT Web Design Company

Home Services Directions Contact Us Links FAQ's Newsletter Home Services Directions Contact Us Links FAQ's Newsletter